Who are the 14 doctors?

Who are the 14 doctors?

Who are the 14 doctors?

The Doctor

  • The 1st Doctor. William Hartnell.
  • The 2nd Doctor. Patrick Troughton.
  • The 3rd Doctor. Jon Pertwee.
  • The 4th Doctor. Tom Baker.
  • The 5th Doctor. Peter Davison.
  • The 6th Doctor. Colin Baker.
  • The 7th Doctor. Sylvester McCoy.
  • The 8th Doctor. Paul McGann.

Who were the 13 Doctor Whos?

Doctor Who through the ages – all thirteen Doctors

  • Ahead of the new series of Doctor Who we’ve been doing a bit of time-travelling ourselves!
  • Thirteenth Doctor: Jodie Whittaker (2017-present).
  • Twelfth Doctor: Peter Capaldi (2013-2017).
  • Eleventh Doctor: Matt Smith (2010–2013).
  • Tenth Doctor: David Tennant (2005–2010).

Who is the 15 doctor?

Doctor Jodie Whittaker
The 15th Doctor Jodie Whittaker.

What are the best types of doctors?

The healthiest doctors, according to the report, are dermatologists, followed by plastic surgeons, endocrinologists, orthopedists, and cardiologists, respectively.

Can you name all the different types of doctors?

  • Anaesthesiologist. Anaesthesiologists play a major decisive role in pain management.
  • Andrologist.
  • Cardiologist.
  • What doctors are considered specialists?

    Medical Specialist Jobs. A specialist physician is trained and certified in a specific field and the range of options for specialization is seemingly endless. Examples of specialist physicians include cardiologist, pediatrician, emergency medicine specialist, gynecologist, general surgeon, internal medicine specialist, and neurologist.

    What type of doctor should I see?

    Pediatrician. Children should see a pediatrician from birth.

  • Primary Care Doctor. All adults should have a primary care doctor.
  • Gyn) starting by age 15.
  • Urogynecologist.
  • Ophthalmologist.
  • Dermatologist.
  • Dentist.