Who is the illustrator of Rainbow Magic books?

Who is the illustrator of Rainbow Magic books?

Who is the illustrator of Rainbow Magic books?

Georgie Ripper

What age are Rainbow Magic books for?

This set is ideal for children aged 5+, fairy lovers and fans of the Rainbow Magic series. Discover your special talent with the rainbow magic Fairies.

How much Rainbow Magic books are there?

Over 200 have been published since 2003.

What order do the Rainbow Magic books go in?

All the Rainbow Magic Series in Order:Rainbow Magic: The Rainbow Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Party Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Jewel Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Pet Keeper Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Fun Day Fairies.Rainbow Magic The Petal Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Dance Fairies.Rainbow Magic: The Sporty Fairies.

What level are Rainbow Magic books?

Scholastic Reader Level 2: Rainbow Magic: Rainbow – Amazon.comwww.amazon.com › Scholastic-Reader-Level-Rainbow-Fa…www.amazon.com › Scholastic-Reader-Level-Rainbow-Fa…

Do you have to read the Rainbow Magic books in order?

The books don’t have to be read in order. Each volume in each series recaps the events of the books preceding it so the reader always knows where she is in the action, what Kirsty and Rachel are searching for, and why. The story isn’t complete, however, at the end of just one volume.

What are the names of the Rainbow Magic Fairies?

Rainbow FairiesRuby the Red Fairy.Sunny the Yellow Fairy.Fern the Green Fairy.Sky the Blue Fairy.Inky the Indigo Fairy.Heather the Violet Fairy.

How old is Kirsty and Rachel Rainbow Magic?

We know Rachel is 3 months younger than Kirsty (in Cherry the Cake Fairy) and they’re in the same school year. Kirsty goes to Wetherbury High in Carly the Schoolfriend Fairy. Secondary schools (ages 11-16) in the UK are sometimes called high schools, but not like the American version (ages 14-18).

What is the first Rainbow Fairy Book?

Ruby the Red Fairy

How many Rainbow Magic books are there altogether?

42 Books

Is Daisy Meadows a real person?

Not that the thrusting Adam Blade, or the prettily named author of the Rainbow Magic series, Daisy Meadows, actually exist. Titles are written by teams of authors under a single pseudonym. “We call it ‘collegiate’ fiction,” says Chris Snowdon, the MD of Working Partners.

Who is the author of Rainbow Magic?

The Rainbow Magic books are written and illustrated by a number of authors and illustrators: Linda Chapman. Narinder Dhami. Rachel Elliot.

What are Rainbow Magic books?

Rainbow Magic is a children’s book series known all over the world. The two main characters, Rachel and Kirsty, have to help the fairies get their magic objects back from ice lord Jack Frost. This wiki compiles information on all 200+ fairies, the other characters and stories.

What is Daisy Meadows real name?

Daisy Meadows is the pseudonym used for the four writers of the Rainbow Magic children’s series: Narinder Dhami, Sue Bentley, Linda Chapman, and Sue Mongredien.

Is Rainspell Island real?

Rainspell Island is a coastal island where a large number of Rainbow Magics stories have taken place.

Where does Daisy Meadows live now?

She lives in Cambridge, England with her husband and cats.